Latest Products https://www.tanish-enterprises.com Latest Products Sat, 30 May 2020 06:19:14 +0530 en-us https://www.tanish-enterprises.com Brass Diya https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/brass-diya.htm https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/brass-diya.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Clay Diya https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/clay-diya.htm https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/clay-diya.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Silver Plated Brass Diya https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/silver-plated-brass-diya.htm https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/silver-plated-brass-diya.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Clay Diya Set of 4 https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/clay-diya-set-of-4.htm https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/clay-diya-set-of-4.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Clay Diya Set of 6 https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/clay-diya-set-of-6.htm https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/clay-diya-set-of-6.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Clay Diya Set of 9 https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/clay-diya-set-of-9.htm https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/clay-diya-set-of-9.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Clay Diya https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/designer-clay-diya.htm https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/designer-clay-diya.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Excellent finish Mesmerizing look Crack proof Handmade Clay Diya https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/handmade-clay-diya.htm https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/handmade-clay-diya.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Fine finish Eye-catchy look Elevated durability Decorative Brass Diya https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/decorative-brass-diya.htm https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/decorative-brass-diya.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Candles https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/designer-candles.htm https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/designer-candles.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hollow Wax Candle https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/hollow-wax-candle.htm https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/hollow-wax-candle.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Smooth finish Less wax residue Elegant look Hollow Candle https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/hollow-candle.htm https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/hollow-candle.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Elegant look Flawless finish Light weight Aroma Jar Candle https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/aroma-jar-candle.htm https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/aroma-jar-candle.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ball Candles https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/ball-candles.htm https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/ball-candles.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flower Candle https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/flower-candle.htm https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/flower-candle.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Candle Holders https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/candle-holders.htm https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/candle-holders.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lotus Candle https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/lotus-candle.htm https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/lotus-candle.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pillar Candle https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/pillar-candle.htm https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/pillar-candle.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rose Candle https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/rose-candle.htm https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/rose-candle.htm Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Candle https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/glass-candle.htm https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/glass-candle.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Handcrafted Candle Holders https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/handcrafted-candle-holders.htm https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/handcrafted-candle-holders.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Handcrafted Candle Votives https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/handcrafted-candle-votives.htm https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/handcrafted-candle-votives.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Handmade Candle Holders https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/handmade-candle-holders.htm https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/handmade-candle-holders.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Candle Holders https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/designer-candle-holders.htm https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/designer-candle-holders.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Lantern https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/designer-lantern.htm https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/designer-lantern.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Clay Lantern https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/clay-lantern.htm https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/clay-lantern.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Advertising Lantern https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/advertising-lantern.htm https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/advertising-lantern.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cloth Lantern https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/cloth-lantern.htm https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/cloth-lantern.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Diwali Lantern https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/diwali-lantern.htm https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/diwali-lantern.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Lantern https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/paper-lantern.htm https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/paper-lantern.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Small Lanterns https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/decorative-small-lanterns.htm https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/decorative-small-lanterns.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Lantern https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/glass-lantern.htm https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/glass-lantern.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Terracotta Clay Lantern https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/terracotta-clay-lantern.htm https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/terracotta-clay-lantern.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Toran https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/designer-toran.htm https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/designer-toran.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Diwali Toran https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/diwali-toran.htm https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/diwali-toran.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Velvet Fabric Toran https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/velvet-fabric-toran.htm https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/velvet-fabric-toran.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ceramic Diffuser https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/ceramic-diffuser.htm https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/ceramic-diffuser.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ceramic Aroma Diffuser https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/ceramic-aroma-diffuser.htm https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/ceramic-aroma-diffuser.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ceramic Aroma Diffuser Gift Set https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/ceramic-aroma-diffuser-gift-set.htm https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/ceramic-aroma-diffuser-gift-set.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ceramic Perfume Diffuser https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/ceramic-perfume-diffuser.htm https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/ceramic-perfume-diffuser.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Colorful Ceramic Diffuser https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/colorful-ceramic-diffuser.htm https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/colorful-ceramic-diffuser.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Ceramic Perfume Diffuser https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/electric-ceramic-perfume-diffuser.htm https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/electric-ceramic-perfume-diffuser.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Religious Statues https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/religious-statues.htm https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/religious-statues.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Milk Bottle https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/glass-milk-bottle.htm https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/glass-milk-bottle.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Crystal Akhand Diya https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/brass-crystal-akhand-diya.htm https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/brass-crystal-akhand-diya.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Clay Designer Pot https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/clay-designer-pot.htm https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/clay-designer-pot.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Diwali Diya https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/designer-diwali-diya.htm https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/designer-diwali-diya.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Colored Candle https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/colored-candle.htm https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/colored-candle.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Less wax residue Fine finish Mesmerizing look Long Wax Candle https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/long-wax-candle.htm https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/long-wax-candle.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Premium finish Less wax residue Alluring look Spiral Candle https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/spiral-candle.htm https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/spiral-candle.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Less wax residue Fine finish Mesmerizing look Diwali Kandil https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/diwali-kandil.htm https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/diwali-kandil.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Kandil https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/paper-kandil.htm https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/paper-kandil.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Wall Hanging https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/paper-wall-hanging.htm https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/paper-wall-hanging.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Clay Aroma Diffuser https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/clay-aroma-diffuser.htm https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/clay-aroma-diffuser.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buddha Ceramic Diffuser https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/buddha-ceramic-diffuser.htm https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/buddha-ceramic-diffuser.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Terracotta Aroma Diffuser https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/terracotta-aroma-diffuser.htm https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/terracotta-aroma-diffuser.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Hanging Lantern https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/glass-hanging-lantern.htm https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/glass-hanging-lantern.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Jar https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/glass-jar.htm https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/glass-jar.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Wine Bottles https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/glass-wine-bottles.htm https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/glass-wine-bottles.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 300ml Glass Milk Bottle https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/300ml-glass-milk-bottle.htm https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/300ml-glass-milk-bottle.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 200ml Glass Milk Bottle https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/200ml-glass-milk-bottle.htm https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/200ml-glass-milk-bottle.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 500ml Glass Milk Bottle https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/500ml-glass-milk-bottle.htm https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/500ml-glass-milk-bottle.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 400ml Glass Milk Bottle https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/400ml-glass-milk-bottle.htm https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/400ml-glass-milk-bottle.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 1000ml Glass Milk Bottle https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/1000ml-glass-milk-bottle.htm https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/1000ml-glass-milk-bottle.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 100ml Glass Milk Bottle https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/100ml-glass-milk-bottle.htm https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/100ml-glass-milk-bottle.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Milk Bottle Set https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/glass-milk-bottle-set.htm https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/glass-milk-bottle-set.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Colored Ganesh Statue https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/colored-ganesh-statue.htm https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/colored-ganesh-statue.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Marble Ganesh Statues https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/decorative-marble-ganesh-statues.htm https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/decorative-marble-ganesh-statues.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Ganpati Statue https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/marble-ganpati-statue.htm https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/marble-ganpati-statue.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Marble Ganesh Statue https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/white-marble-ganesh-statue.htm https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/white-marble-ganesh-statue.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Ganesh Statue https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/marble-ganesh-statue.htm https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/marble-ganesh-statue.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Ganesh Statue https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/metal-ganesh-statue.htm https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/metal-ganesh-statue.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ceramic Ganesh Statue https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/ceramic-ganesh-statue.htm https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/ceramic-ganesh-statue.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Bal Gopal Statue https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/marble-bal-gopal-statue.htm https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/marble-bal-gopal-statue.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pooja Thali Set https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/pooja-thali-set.htm https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/pooja-thali-set.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Laxmi Ji Statue https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/marble-laxmi-ji-statue.htm https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/marble-laxmi-ji-statue.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Acrylic Rangoli https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/acrylic-rangoli.htm https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/acrylic-rangoli.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Candle Holder https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/brass-candle-holder.htm https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/brass-candle-holder.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Lotus Candle Holder https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/brass-lotus-candle-holder.htm https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/brass-lotus-candle-holder.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Water Bottles https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/copper-water-bottles.htm https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/copper-water-bottles.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Gift Set https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/brass-gift-set.htm https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/brass-gift-set.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dhoop Dani https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/dhoop-dani.htm https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/dhoop-dani.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lord Ganesha Diya https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/lord-ganesha-diya.htm https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/lord-ganesha-diya.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Clay Agarbatti Stand https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/clay-agarbatti-stand.htm https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/clay-agarbatti-stand.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Garba Matka https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/garba-matka.htm https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/garba-matka.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Premium finish Light weight High strength Small Cloth Gift Bags https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/small-cloth-gift-bags.htm https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/small-cloth-gift-bags.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ceramic Kullad https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/ceramic-kullad.htm https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/ceramic-kullad.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Dandiya Sticks https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/wooden-dandiya-sticks.htm https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/wooden-dandiya-sticks.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Christmas Star https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/christmas-star.htm https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/christmas-star.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Rangoli https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/designer-rangoli.htm https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/designer-rangoli.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Clay Diya Set https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/clay-diya-set.htm https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/clay-diya-set.htm Clay Diya Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rangoli https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/rangoli.htm https://www.tanish-enterprises.com/rangoli.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530